Skip to content

Jack Pierce’s Book Series Explained

The Omega Code is the story that revolves around the world of Oryx and the adventures of the people inside it. The world is split into the real world (Earth) and the dream world (Eden). All of the stories are standalone but as a whole they tell a story that is very interconnected.

Chillers is a spin off series of shorter novellas based in the world established in “The Omega Code” series but there is no need to read the main series to understand any of the Chillers books.

Share This Post On Social Media
Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

©2022 Skyblue Publishing - All Rights Reserved.