Skip to content

Updates to Book Series.

I will keep this brief.

Where We Belong has been taken out of the Chiller’s series. This removal was done due to it not being a horror or a thriller story like all the others. It didn’t fit. So it’s a standalone book.

The Snow White Murders is getting a direct sequel. No title yet. It has been removed from the Omega Code series as a result and has it’s own series now simply called “Sam Wolf Series.”

Dreamer has become Omega Code Book #1. Second Sight / Under A Mourning Star is now Omega Code Book #2 as those two have a direct link between them where the ending of Dreamer really does cause the beginning of Second Sight. So they are connected and canon.

Share This Post On Social Media
Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

©2022 Skyblue Publishing - All Rights Reserved.